Italian Cravings

On days like today, I want to drive to the nearest airport and board a plane to Roma, Italia. From there take the train from Roma Termini to Orvieto. Upon arrival traverse to del Corso to purchase a caffè latte and write about the trip and people. On finishing my drink, I will walk through the market. Cravings of these kinds are like forest fires.

After living in Italy for several months, I will always crave that country and the adventures that come from travel.

Soon I hope to travel more, expand my art vocabulary, increase and strengthen my friendships, and tantalize my taste buds. Image

About LydiaJayne

This girl creates art of a sort.She drinks coffee. She reads books.

Leave a Reply

